Computer Engineering Technology

Articles in applied science and computing.

Broad collection of public access journals from all research domains.

Wide collection of books published in academic, scientific, technical, medical, and professional fields.

Marketing research including analyst reports and statistics.

Encyclopedias and other reference books on many subjects

Periodical articles on a broad range of topics.

Astronomy, biology, chemistry, environment, genetics, physics, and zoology. Includes graphs, charts, diagrams, photos and illustrations.

Search engine to find academic articles and books online.

Articles, books, conferences, journals, and magazines available on aerospace systems, telecommunications, biomedical engineering, computers, electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics

Developed by librarians, this exceptional resource helps librarians and researchers to keep pace with the latest trends in a rapidly evolving field of library and information science, providing more than 430 full-text journals with coverage dating back to 1905.

Articles and differing viewpoints on current political and social issues.

Subject-specific dictionaries, bilingual English dictionaries, encyclopedias and other reference tools.

Science is a top journal of original research, global news, and commentary related to science.

Large collection of articles on science, technology, and medicine.

Academic ebooks on a variety of topics.

Articles and books in medicine, science, and technology.

Collection that cover a wide variety of topics.

The largest scholarly, multidisciplinary, full-text database.

CiteSeerx is a digital library with scientific and academic papers that are focused on computer and information science.

Resources related to computing and computer products. Includes news, reviews, and more.