Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Engineering

FIND ARTICLES | SUGGESTED DATABASES

Applied Science & Technology Source (EBSCO)

The premier full-text resource for coverage of the research and development spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines, containing full-text dating back to 1913.

Directory of Open Access Journals

Full text articles from high-quality, open access scholarly and scientific journals.

General OneFile (Gale)

Periodical articles on a broad range of topics.

Gale Virtual Reference Library (Gale)

Specialized online reference books covering a wide range of disciplines, including arts, biography, business, education, history, law, literature, medicine, multicultural studies, religion, science, and social science.

Academic Search Complete

The largest scholarly, multidisciplinary, full-text database.

IEEE Xplore

Digital library of technology and engineering-related content in areas ranging from aerospace systems, computers and telecommunications to biomedical engineering, electric power and consumer electronics. Includes journal articles, conference proceedings, and standards.

Find your database match

Trying to find the right database? Look at these database profiles to find your match! Swipe left to say no or right to say yes to a database you're interested in, then get a list of what you swiped right for at the end. 

Find all the databases you matched with here.

 

Trying to find the right database? Look at these database profiles to find your match! Swipe left to say no or right to say yes to a database you're interested in, then get a list of what you swiped right for at the end. 

Find all the databases you matched with here.

Trying to find the right database? Look at these database profiles to find your match! Swipe left to say no or right to say yes to a database you're interested in, then get a list of what you swiped right for at the end. 

Find all the databases you matched with here.