Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Hospitality Management

Get started with hospitality management research.

FIND ARTICLES | SUGGESTED DATABASES

Hospitality & Tourism Complete (EBSCO)

International in scope, this collection covers scholarly research and industry news pertaining to all aspects of hospitality and tourism. Extensive full-text content includes periodical articles, books/book chapters as well as company and country reports.

Statista

Statistics portal integrating data and facts in diverse subjects. Includes reports, infographics, and data that can be downloaded and exported in various formats.

Bloomsbury Food Library

Offers access to interdisciplinary food-related content in encyclopedias, e-books, and images.

Business Source Complete

Covers all areas of business, including marketing, accounting, finance, management, and economics. News articles, market research reports, industry and company profiles.

Business Insights: Global

Covers all areas of business, including marketing, accounting, finance, management and economics. Offers full-text news articles, market research reports, and industry and company profiles.

Wall Street Journal Digital

The WSJ is a premier financial newspaper that offers in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as coverage of hard news. Sign-up with your CUNY email address for a complimentary one year pass to access the web and app versions of this newspaper. When your subscription expires, you will have to reactivate your membership and confirm your email.