Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Vision Care Technology

Get started with vision care research.

FIND ARTICLES | SUGGESTED DATABASES

Academic Search Complete

The largest scholarly, multidisciplinary, full-text database.

CINAHL

Provides articles from academic journals and other professional publications in nursing, dental hygiene and health care. Also indexes contents of books, conference proceedings and dissertations.

Health Reference Center Academic (Gale)

Nursing and allied health journals as well as other health information sources for college students.

MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCO)

Medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences. Created by the National Library of Medicine.

Directory of Open Access Journals

Full text articles from high-quality, open access scholarly and scientific journals.

Science (1997- Current)

Science Magazine is a leading journal of original research, global news, and commentary related to science.

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect is an electronic collection of science, technology, and medicine full-text.

PUBMED

The National Library of Medicine's search system for health information. Contains millions of references to articles published in biomedical and life sciences journals. Many references have links to full-text articles in PubMedCentral, a free digital archive. Most PubMed references are MEDLINE citations.

NexisUni

News, business, legal, medical, and reference publications (full text).