Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Radiological Technology

Get started wtih radiological technology research.

FIND ARTICLES | SUGGESTED DATABASES

CINAHL

Provides articles from academic journals and other professional publications in nursing, dental hygiene and health care. Also indexes contents of books, conference proceedings and dissertations.

Health Reference Center Academic

Provides a wide variety of resources for health-related research. Full-text coverage includes professional journals, health magazines and newspapers, and medical reference books. Designed for students, health professionals and knowledgeable, consumer health researchers.

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)

Scholarly journals in nursing, the allied health professions and other medical disciplines. Includes EBSCO's Clinical Pharmacology database.

Academic Search Complete

The largest scholarly, multidisciplinary, full-text database.

ScienceDirect

ScienceDirect is an electronic collection of science, technology, and medicine full-text.

BioMed Central Open Access

Open Access ejournals on biomedical research. Individual registration required for searching.

Nursing Reference Center Plus (EBSCO)

Nursing information including videos, care plans, core measure topics and more. Note that the mobile apps require an authentication key. Use the links referenced above and follow the emailed directions.

Medline

This database includes citations and abstracts from thousands of biomedical journals published in the United States and worldwide. Medicine, dentistry and health administration are among the fields covered. Provides the full text of more than 1,450 journals.