Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Architectural Technology

Get started with architectural technology research

FIND ARTICLES | Architecture & Technology Databases

Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals (EBSCO)

Journal articles published worldwide on architecture, design, and related fields.

Art Full Text: Wilson (EBSCO)

Articles and art reproductions from international periodicals covering fine art, architecture, and design. 

ARTstor

Digital images of works of art and design, including painting, photography, sculpture, architecture. Images can be downloaded, printed, or saved.

Applied Science & Technology Source (EBSCO)

Covers the research and development of the applied sciences and computing disciplines.

Oxford Art Online (Replaces Grove Art Online)

Includes Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms.

FIND ARTICLES | Architectural History & General Scholarship

JSTOR

Scholarly journals in the arts and sciences in full text. 

Humanities Source

Worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought, providing access to full-text journals dating back to 1907.

Academic Search Complete

The largest scholarly, multidisciplinary, full-text database.