Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Find
Books
Articles
Journals
eBooks
E-Reserves
Research Guides
Other Libraries
Library Subject Specialists
Services
Borrow, Renew, Request
Technology
Interlibrary Loan
Student Services
Faculty Services
Multimedia Resources Center
Archives
Open Educational Resources
Library Classes
Research Help
Ask a Librarian
Citations & Writing
Tutorials
Workshops
How Do I...?
About
Hours
Directions
Library Faculty & Staff
LIB Courses
Mission & History
Diversity Commitment
Policies
Employment
News
LibraryBuzz News Blog
Events
Workshops
Exhibits
My Library Account
Library Staff Login
New York City College of Technology
Subject Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Accounting & Marketing (14)
African American Studies (28)
Anthropology (10)
Architecture (10)
Art (24)
Art History (23)
Best Picks (5)
Biology (23)
Business & Technology of Fashion (19)
Business:Accounting/Marketing (1)
Chemistry (16)
Communication Design (21)
Communications (70)
Computer Engineering Technology (20)
Computer Systems Technology (23)
Dental Hygiene (14)
Economics (6)
Education (14)
Engineering (15)
English (31)
Entertainment Technology (13)
Environmental Control Technology (1)
Gender & Sexuality Studies (7)
General (60)
Geography (4)
Government & Political Science (23)
Health (35)
Health Sciences (15)
History (34)
Hospitality Management (11)
Human Services (15)
Humanities (72)
Latin American and Puerto Rican Studies (1)
Law and Paralegal Studies (9)
Literature (79)
Mathematics (18)
Medical Imaging (13)
Music (70)
News (18)
Nursing (23)
Philosophy (4)
Physics (15)
Psychology (17)
Radiologic Technology (13)
Restorative Dentistry (9)
Science (33)
Social Sciences (56)
Sociology (25)
Technology (29)
Theater (15)
Vision Care Technology (17)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
audio/video (6)
data/statistics (12)
eBooks (30)
images/photos (1)
news (9)
open access (17)
primary sources (21)
reference (18)
theses and dissertations (5)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Alexander Street Press (13)
American Chemical Society (1)
Bloomsbury (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Council of Science Editors (1)
Duke University Press (1)
EBSCO (66)
Elsevier (1)
Gale (70)
HeinOnline (6)
Johns Hopkins University Press (2)
JSTOR (6)
Lexis Nexis (1)
Ovid (4)
Oxford University Press (7)
Proquest (10)
Sage (1)
Springer Nature (4)
Stanford University (1)
Wiley (2)
DATABASES
Go
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Ask Us!
Off Campus Access
Use your CUNYFirst login and password to access library resources.
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Academic Search Complete
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
The largest scholarly, multidisciplinary, full-text database.
Ebook Central
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Wide collection of books published in academic, scientific, technical, medical, and professional fields.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
